Programme

NEXT YEAR’S (2020) DANCE BOOKINGS TO DATE:

5th Jan (Sun)   Christmas 12th Night Celebrations  –  The Plaisterers Inn, Winchcombe, GL54 5LL – 01242 602358

11th Jan (Sat)    Stroud Wassail (all day)  www.uptonfolk.org

1st May (Fri)    Dawn May Day Celebration on Cleeve Hill (5:30 am)

3rd May (Sun)    Upton Folk Festival (all day)  – www.uptonfolk.org

 

CURRENT YEAR (2019) DANCE BOOKINGS:

5th Jan (Sat)   Christmas 12th Night Celebrations  –  The Plaisterers Inn, Winchcombe, GL54 5LL – 01242 602358

12th Jan (Sat)    Stroud Wassail (all day)  www.uptonfolk.org

1st May (Wed)    Dawn May Day Celebration on Cleeve Hill (5:30 am)

5th May (Sun)    Upton Folk Festival (all day)  – www.uptonfolk.org

9th May (Thu)    The Gardeners Arms, Alderton, GL20 8NL – 01242 620257

15th May (Wed)   Kings Head, Upton upon Severn, WR8 0HF – 01684 592621, with Faithfull City Morris Men.

27th May (Mon)   Winchcombe Music & Arts Festival

31st May (Fri)   Wychwood Festival Workshop

6th Jun (Thu)   Carpenters Arms, Miserden, GL6 7JA – 01285 821283, with Styx of Stroud Border Morris.

8th Jun (Sat)   ‘Party at the Castle’ – Sudeley Castle

13th Jun (Thu)   Mill Inn, Withington, GL54 4BE –   01242 890204

20th Jun (Thu)   Belas Knap GL54 5AL.

22nd Jun (Sat)   Evesham Morris Weekend

27th Jun (Thu)   The Plaisterers Arms, Winchcombe, GL54 5LL – 01242 602358

4th Jul (Thu)   The Village Inn, Twining Green, Twyning, GL20 6JL – 01684 293500, with England’s Glory Ladies Morris.

10th Jul (Wed)   The Beacon, Haresfield, GL10 3DX – 01452 728884, with Ragged & Old Morris.

18th Jul (Thu)   Royal Oak,  Andoversford, GL54 4HR – 01242 821426, with Sabotage Cloggers.

20th Jul (Sat)   Postlip Beer Festival

25th Jul (Thu)   The Fleece Inn, Bretforton, WR11 7JE – 01386 831173, with Belle d’Vain.

27th Jul (Sat)   Gotherington Village Fete

1st Aug (Thu)   The Frogmill, Andoversford, GL54 4HT – 01242 386364, with Gloucestershire Morris Men.

7th Aug (Wed)    Crown and Trumpet, Broadway, WR12 7AE – 07525 813669  –  with Shakespeare Morris.

15th Aug (Thu)   The Butchers Arms, Sheepscombe, GL6 7RH – 01452 812113, with Miserden Morris.

22nd Aug (Thu)    The Plough Inn, Ford, GL54 5RU –  01386 584215

26th Aug (Mon)   Winchcombe Country Show (afternoon)  –  http://www.winchcombeshow.org.uk

12th Oct (Sat)   Happenstance 10th Anniversary celebration (am)

12th Oct (Sat)   Apple Day, Hailes Fruit Farm (pm)

19th Oct (Sat)  Snowshill Manor, Snowshill, Broadway, WR12 7JU

31st Oct (Thu)  Langley Day Centre, Winchcombe (am)

3rd Dec (Tue)   Winchcombe Christmas Street Fayre

26th Dec (Thu)   Boxing Day Dancing in Cheltenham town centre

 

Dancing to entertain you